IAM Local Lodge 218
International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
About Us News Join IAM Politics Links
Features from GoIAM.org
Union of Unemployed - UCubed
Download The Official IAM App

Local Lodge 218

 Who's Who and What's What

Local Lodge Office

I.A.M. Local Lodge 218
c/o Mueller Brass Co.
2199 Lapeer Ave.
Port Huron, MI 48060

Phone Number:(810)987-9524
Fax Number:


President: Gary Motoux
Vice President: Corey Lashbrook
Recording Secretary: Mike Sapienza
Secretary/Treasurer: Frank Wisniewski
Conductor/Sentinel: Sydney Varndell Jr.
Trustees: Randy Durance, Larry Hubbard, Bryan Tomlinson
Auditors: Gerald Currier, Scott Hudy
Michigan Machinist Council Delegates: Richard Cummings, Randy Durance, John Suchin, Frank Wisniewski
District 60 Delegates: Richard Cummings, Randy Durance, Mike Sapienza, Frank Wisniewski
St. Clair County Labor Council Delegates: Richard Cummings, Randy Durance, Larry Hubbard, Bryan Tomlinson, Mike Sapienza
Apprenticeship Committee: Gerald Currier

Membership & Plant Info

Total Membership:

Mueller Brass Co.:
Bargaining Committee:
Chairman - Gary Motoux
Frank Wisniewski
Larry Hubbard (Alternate)
Plant wide 1st Shift Steward: Randy Durance
Maintenance 2nd Shift Steward: Scott Rogers
Die Crib, Tool & Die Design, Tool & Die Repair 2nd Shift Steward: Delos Bradley
Plant wide 3rd Shift Steward: Mike Sapienza

Enterprise Automotive (Warren):
21445 Hoover Road
Warren, MI 48089

Phone Number:(586)755-3180
Chief Steward: Richard Wood
Steward: Wayne Billy
Steward: William Stewart
Steward: William Bidoul

Enterprise Automotive (Saginaw):
1200 Leon Scott Road
Saginaw, MI 48601

Phone Number:(989)755-2540
Chief Steward: Angela Curry
Steward: Ronald Boyd

Enterprise Automotive (Saginaw):
2260 Veterans Memorial Hwy.
Saginaw, MI 48601

Phone Number:(586)755-2540
Chief Steward: John Brown

Park Electric Co.:
74110 Church St.
Armada, MI 48005

Phone Number:(586)784-8755
Chief Steward: John Arnott

St. Clair Plastics:
30855 Teton Place
Chesterfield, MI 48047

Phone Number:(586)598-9930
Chief Steward: Dana Jet

Seaway Plastics:
814 DeGurse Ave.
Marine City, MI 48039

Phone Number:
Chief Steward: Linda Smith


When: 4th Monday at 3:30 pm
Port Huron Motorcycle Club
3376 Griswold Rd.
Port Huron TWP

District 60

Business Representatives: Bobby Atanasovski

Contact Us   |   Search   |   GoIam   |   iMail Signup
Last modified: 11/11/2010

Copyright 1996-2001, The International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers